Volume 11, Issue 1 (Winter 2022)  

View This Issue in Alternative Language Export Journal XML Articles RSS
Chairperson: Dr. Abolfazl Iranikhah, MD; Associate Professor of Pediatrics Gastroenterology, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran.
Email: iranikhahhttps://jhygiene.muq.ac.ir/files/0allsites/images/em_sign.png muq.ac.ir.

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Koohpaei Alireza; PhD, Associate Professor of Occupational Health, Department of Occupational Health, School of Health, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: koohpaei@muq.ac.ir 
Associate Editor: Khandan Mohammad; MSc, Instructor in Ergonomics, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: mkhandan@muq.ac.ir.
Executive Director: Ms Maryam Mirizadeh, BSc in Microbiology, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran.
Frequency: 4 Issues per Year
ISSN: 2251-9203

eISSN: 2322-4916
 Price: Free of Charge
English editor and Ara page: Maadrayan Co.

Editorial board:

 
  • Abdolmohammadi Mohammad Hossein; PhD, Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry and Genetics, School of Medicine Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:. Email: mh.abdolmohammadihttps://jvessels.muq.ac.ir/files/0allsites/images/em_sign.png muq.ac.ir
  • Ameri Shah Reza Mahdie; PhD, Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Tissue Engineering, School of Medicine Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: mameri@muq.ac.ir
  • Amrane Abdeltif; Professor of Chemistry, National School of Chemistry of Rennes, Rennes, France. Email: abdeltif.amrane@univ-rennes1.fr
  • Araghi Marzieh; Research Associate Imperial College London, Uk. Email: m.araghi@imperial.ac.uk
  • Gharlipour Zabihollah; PhD, Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Department of Public Health, School of Health, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: gharlipourz@yahoo.com
  • Goodarzi Gholamreza; PhD, Associate Professor of Environmental Health, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Health, Ahwaz University of Medical Sciences, Ahwaz, Iran. Email: ghgoodarzi@ajums.ac.ir
  • Hozoori Mohammad; PhD, Associate Professor of Nutritional Sciences, Department of Family and Community Medicine, School of Medicine, Qom University of Medical Sciences; Qom, Iran. Email: mhozoori@gmail.com
  • Khaksar Mohammad Reza; PhD, Assistant Professor of Toxology, Department of Occupational Health, School of Health, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: mrkhaksar@muq.ac.ir
  • Mohebi Siamak; PhD, Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion; Department of Health Promotion and Education, School of Health; Qom University of Medical Sciences; Qom, Iran. Email: mohebisiamak@yahoo.com
  • Karimi Forouzan; PhD, Associate Professor of Immunology, Department of Immunology, School of Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: fkarimi@sbmu.ac.ir
  • Khandan Mohammad; MSc, in Ergonomics, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: mkhandan@muq.ac.ir.
  • Koohpaei Alireza; PhD, Associate Professor of Occupational Health, Department of Occupational Health, School of Health, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: koohpaei@muq.ac.ir 
  • Jahangiri Mehdi; PhD, Professor of Occupational Health and Safety Engineering, Department of Occupational Health, School of Health, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. Email: jahangiri_m@sums.ac.ir
  •  Mahvi Amir Hossein; PhD, Associate Professor of Environmental Health, Department of Environmental Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Public Health and Institute of Public Health Research, Tehran, Iran. Email: ahmahvi@yahoo.com
  • Shirali Gholam-abbas; PhD, Professor of Occupational Health and Safety Engineering, Department of Occupational Health, School of Health, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, iran. Email: Iranshirali@ajums.ac.ir
  • Tirgar Aram; PhD, Professor of Occupational Health and Safety Engineering, Department of Public Health, School of Public Health, Babol  University of Medical Sciences, Babol, Iran. Email: aramtirgar@yahoo.com
  • Yari Ahmad Reza; PhD, Assistant Professor of Environmental Health, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Health, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email: ar.yari@muq.ac.ir, yari1ahr@gmail.com
  • Zamanian Hadi; PhD, Assistant Professor, Senior Research Officer, Can Teen Australia, Melbourne, Australia. Email: hadi_zamanian@yahoo.com
  • Zamanian Zahra; PhD, Associate Professor of Occupational Health and Safety Engineering, Department of Occupational Health, School of Health, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. Email: zamanianz@sums.ac.ir

Journal Databases:
  • Index Medicus
  • ISC
  • Ebsco
  • DOAJ
  • CINHAL
All Editing and Page Layout Work is done by Madrayan Company.
Office Address: 38, Third floor, Vice-Presidency for Research and Technology, No. 83, Lotfi Alley, Jahad Daneshghahi St., Safashahr St, Qom, Iran.
POstal Code 37169-87366
 Postal Code: 37169-87366
Telfax: +98 (25) 32854011-13; 32852740; 32852720; 32853954 (311)
Opening Days & Hours: Saturdays-Wednesdays 8-15

Email: arch.hygienehttps://jhygiene.muq.ac.ir/files/0allsites/images/em_sign.png muq.ac.ir
Email: arch.hygienehttps://jhygiene.muq.ac.ir/files/0allsites/images/em_sign.png gmail.com


 
Approval Number Issued by “The Iranian Medical Sciences Journals Commission, Ministry of Health and Medical Education”: No. 100/1349; Dated: Dec 10, 2012



 

Export as: HTML | XML | RSS

© 2024 CC BY-NC 4.0 | Archives of Hygiene Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb